Thanks folks :)

Hey guys, just wanted to say thank you for the follows, they are much appreciated!!

I haven’t posted much lately because I’m in the middle of buying a house, which I’ve found sucks ALL of your time and mental resources.  I’ll be shooting and posting again soon though.  In the meantime, I’m checking out all of your new posts as well 🙂

Thanks again!

Tim

One thought on “Thanks folks :)

  1. thank you Tim for sharing your work and direction. I am Canadian and I have a keen interest in B&W photography , use lightroom5, a limited experience with PS but an inquisitive and open mind. You have motivated me to try your directions, and experience when I winter in Florida on Anna Maria Island this year. I would appreciate any help I get from your blogs and look forward to further development in Photography. I shot film in the 70’s with little satisfaction or success but have renewed my passion with digital this last year. Thanks again and good luck with the house “thingy!”
    Respectfully,
    Terry Le Boeuf

Leave a Reply

