Maybe Farewell, but hopefully Hello Again!

Hi guys, just wanted to update you all….I’ve decided to consolidate my blog and portfolio into a new site, and unforunately I’ve had to do this under a different domain.

This unforunately means I’ll no longer be updating this site on WordPress, which I hate because of the social interaction and sharing we have here. I hope that you’ll follow me to my new site, which will feature the same content and photography I’ve posted here.

The new site is www.timgilbreathphotography.com, and you can also paste that URL into your RSS feed readers like Feedly to get regular automatic updates on content from there. You can contact me at tim@timgilbreathphotography.com.

I will continue to follow you guys here and check for your new content, and I hope you do the same 🙂 Thank you for following me and thank you for producing wonderful and interesting content, I look forward to seeing all of our blogs grow and prosper!

Cheers,

Tim

Leave a Reply

